WARNING! THIS STORY CONTAINS RAPE, BREEDING AND INCEST. PLEASE DO NOT READ IF YOU ARE OFFENDED BY ANY OF THESE THINGS

The boss looked up from his numbers at the new batch that had been brought in. Using American Sign Language, he signed to the first man that had walked in, How much did the first shipment cost?
As their boss was mute, not deaf, his second in command, Hajari, responded out loud. “Nothing, sir. Good ol’ five finger discount.”
The boss smiled at him. And the second shipment?
“Unfortunately that one was a bit more, but only five hundred.” Hajari informed as their third in command, Tripp, stood silent with the product in his hands.
Excellent. You have done well. Please inventory the merchandise after a thorough examination to ensure no defects and add them to the newsletter.
“Yes, sir.” Hajari and Tripp left with the newly purchased items as he put his head back down and found his bottom line. $3,200,000.00 profit for 2012, not bad. He thought to himself as he locked the books back into his safe and grabbed his coat for the night.


“Hey big brother, I’m home!” Alina yelled as she set her purse down and locked the front door.
“Hey sis, you’re home early.” Kieran popped his head out of his bedroom door. “Date not go well?”
“No, the guy was a complete moron. I even wore something not so form fitting, and he still spent the whole night staring at my chest and telling me how pretty I was. I mean come on, really?”
Kieran disappeared for a second but then reappeared with an empty glass and started walking down the front stairs. “I’m sorry to hear that but face it; you’re not that much fun to talk to.” He says jokingly.
“Oh really? Says the man who’s home alone on a Saturday night.” She quips back.
“Oh how you wound me dear sister.” He laughs as he walks into the kitchen and pours himself some more Kool-Aid. “But I am sorry to hear your date sucked. Men really can be assholes. What was your excuse for dodging out early?”
“Told him I had to work early in the morning. Made it really easy considering he had yet to ask me what I did for a living.”
“Now that’s just plain sad.” Kieran agreed as he stood back up and turned towards her. At 6’2” with a muscular build, he dwarfed Alina as she walked over and grabbed a glass for herself. “Well as much as I would love to hang with you, I do actually have plans tonight.” He announced with partial sarcasm. “So I’m afraid you’re flying solo for the night. I finally got a subscription to Netflix though so if you want to watch stuff and bury your face in the ice cream feel free. It’s already loaded into the blue ray player, so you shouldn’t need my login.”
“Thanks Kie, I appreciate it. I think I will just call it a night and stay inside.”
Kieran nods and walks back upstairs as she makes some popcorn and plops herself down in front of the big screen tv. While she’s searching through the shows, Kieran comes back down and grabs his keys from the counter.
“Alright I’m heading out. Just remember one very important thing.”
Alina turns around so her head is poking above the back of the couch. “Yeah?”
“It saves the recently watched items, so don’t watch anything you don’t want me knowing about.” He winks at her while she flips him off.
“Unlike some, I’m still a virgin. Stuff that in your craw.”
“I’d rather stuff it in a woman’s craw.” Kieran jests, and Alina pretends to cover her ears.
“I can’t hear you. I don’t want to know. I don’t need those mental images. Ew ew ew ew.”
Kieran laughs as he heads outside and locks the door behind him.

Several hours later Alina finds herself doing the head bob as she finally shuts off the movie and places the now empty popcorn bowl on the coffee table. “I suppose.” She concedes as she heads upstairs and brushes her teeth for the night. One am and Kie still wasn’t home yet. Not surprising as he was probably going to be spending the night at some woman’s house. As much as she loved him, her brother was a man whore, constantly spending nights at his “girlfriends’” houses. That worked for her considering it gave her mobility to walk from the bathroom to her room in her tight negligée. Just because she was untouched didn’t mean she didn’t want to secretly feel sexy.

Alina woke to the soft click of the front door lock, and she smiled. The clock came into view reading four am. Surprising he didn’t stay the whole night. She must have kicked him out. Alina would have to give him grief for that later. She turned over and snuggled back down into the covers as footsteps came up the stairs. She was just about to drift off when she heard the footsteps coming closer. It was unlike Kie to come into her room without permission now that they were adults. She was just about to turn over when a cloth came over her nose and mouth. She screamed and thrashed but the piece of material stayed firm as the exertion caused her to breathe harder, and soon the fumes were deep within her lungs.
“Five finger discount.”, was the last thing she heard as she slipped into the darkness.